Arts Council of Wales | Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Arts Council of Wales Staff


If you wish to make any general enquiries, please contact one of our offices.

Below is a complete list of Arts Council of Wales staff. By using the navigation bar on the left, you can also browse staff by department.

You can also browse staff alphabetically by surname:

Eleri Allsobrook
PA to the Arts Director
029 2044 1321
eleri.allsobrook@artscouncilofwales.org.uk
David Alston
Arts Director
029 2044 1316
david.alston@artscouncilofwales.org.uk
Jess Bailey
Project Co-ordinator
07885269820
jess.bailey@artscouncilofwales.orguk
Emrys Barnes
Team Co-ordinator
029 2044 1346
emrys.barnes@artscouncilofwales.org.uk
Chris Batsford
Research Officer (Part-time)
029 2044 1375
chris.batsford@artscouncilofwales.org.uk
Amy Bridle
Team Co-ordinator
029 2044 1345
amy.bridle@artscouncilofwales.org.uk
Jacqueline Brown
Programme Manager
029 2044 1387
jacqueline.brown@artscouncilofwales.org.uk
Katy Brown
Executive Assistant
029 2044 1348
katy.brown@artscouncilofwales.org.uk
Lauren Burgess
Team Co-ordinator
lauren.burgess@artscouncilofwales.org.uk
Elin Roberts
Information Officer
029 2044 1323
elin.roberts@artscouncilofwales.org.uk
Nathalie Camus
Portfolio Manager
01492 539761
nathalie.camus@artscouncilofwales.org.uk
Nick Capaldi
Chief Executive
029 2044 1358
nick.capaldi@artscouncilofwales.org.uk
Catherine Chinnick
Team Co-ordinator
029 2044 1309
catherine.chinnick@artscouncilofwales.org.uk
Catherine Chinnick
Team Co-ordinator (Part time)
029 2044 1309
catherine.chinnick@artscouncilofwales.org.uk
Lowri Clement
Development Officer
029 2044 1350
lowri.clement@artscouncilofwales.org.uk
Alyn Coleman
Head of Finance and Accounting Services
029 2044 1301
alyn.coleman@artscouncilofwales.org.uk
Jane Colhoun
Business Support Officer (Part time)
029 2044 1319
jane.colhoun@artscouncilofwales.org.uk
Mark Condron
Head of ICT and Office Services
029 2044 1365
mark.condron@artscouncilofwales.org.uk
Catrin Cooke
Information Officer
029 2044 1315
catrin.cooke@artscouncilofwales.org.uk
Leigh Croft
Business Support Officer
029 2044 1376
leigh.croft@artscouncilofwales.org.uk
Page 1|2|3|4|5

Registered Charity Number 1034245